Willow Oaks Staff

Please do not use email for urgent communication! If something needs immediate attention, please call the school at (757) 851-6292. Email communication during the school year will be returned within 48 hours, except in special circumstances (for example, Christmas break).  

Administration

Linda Robinson - Principal
lrobinson@gloriadei.net

Janet Cole - Willow Oaks Child Care Coordinator
jcole@gloriadei.net

Office Staff

Lauren Riddick - Office Staff
lriddick@gloriadei.net

Libby Madlock - Office Staff
lmadlock@gloriadei.net

Classroom Teachers

Donna Collins - First Grade
dcollins@gloriadei.net

Debby Harrison - First Grade
dharrison@gloriadei.net

Lisa Maguire - Second Grade
lmaguire@gloriadei.net

Jessica Nolte - Second Grade
jessicanolte@gloriadei.net

Amy Watterton - Third Grade
awatterton@gloriadei.net

Melissa Robinson - Fourth Grade
mrobinson@gloriadei.net

Luis Conklin - Fifth Grade
lconklin@gloriadei.net

Lisa Dadez - Sixth Grade Home Base
ldadez@gloriadei.net

Marcie Earhart - Seventh Grade Home Base
mearhart@gloriadei.net

Anna Mary Vogt - Eighth Grade Home Base
amvogt@gloriadei.net

Rebecca Mahan - Middle School Math
rmahan@gloriadei.net

Julie Allen - Middle School Math
jallen@gloriadei.net

Resource Teachers

Deborah Bang - Art
dbang@gloriadei.net

Lindsey LaRoche - Physical Education Grades 1-4

Joy Stanley - Physical Education Grades 5-8

Julie Allen - Grades 1-5 Library
jallen@gloriadei.net

Rebecca Mahan - Middle School Library
rmahan@gloriadei.net

Leah Fletcher - Computers
lfletcher@gloriadei.net

Susan Smith - Music
ssmith@gloriadei.net

Vanessa Vaught - Spanish
vsvaught@gloriadei.net

Anna Mary Vogt - Science Lab
amvogt@gloriadei.net