Fox Hill Campus

Please do not use email for urgent communication! If something needs immediate attention, please call the school at (757) 851-6292. Email communication during the school year will be returned within 48 hours, except in special circumstances (for example, Christmas break).  

Administration

Linda Robinson - Principal
lrobinson@gloriadei.net

Pastor Charles Bang - Headmaster & Senior Pastor
pastorbang@gloriadei.net

Pastor Phyllis Milton - Associate Pastor
drphyl@gloriadei.net

Ann Riley - Child Care Director
ariley@gloriadei.net

Donna Scherrer - Child Care Program Director
dscherrer@gloriadei.net

Joyce Casavant - Financial Coordinator
jcasavant@gloriadei.net

Angie Phillips - Student Billing
aphillips@gloriadei.net

Office Staff

Charlene Hockenberry - School Secretary
chockenberry@gloriadei.net

Lisa Pfahl - Operations Coordinator
lpfahl@gloriadei.net

Classroom Teachers

Sherry Elberfeld - Two Year Olds

Tosha Coleman - Two Year Olds

Debra Waldmiller - Two Year Old Transition

Janet Cole - Preschool
jcole@gloriadei.net

Sharon Bennett - Preschool
sfrance@gloriadei.net

Jeanene Nolte - Preschool
jnolte@gloriadei.net

Cheryl Smith - Preschool
csmith@gloriadei.net

Kim Hansen - Prekindergarten
khansen@gloriadei.net

Jennifer Mitchell - Prekindergarten
jmitchell@gloriadei.net

Donna Scherrer - Prekindergarten
dscherrer@gloriadei.net

Diana Finch - Prekindergarten
dfinch@gloraidei.net

Laura Engelund - Kindergarten
lengelund@gloriadei.net

Sheri Yarrington - Kindergarten
syarrington@gloriadei.net

Resource Teachers

Deborah Bang - Art
dbang@gloriadei.net

Lindsey LaRoche - Physical Education

Jeanene Nolte - Science Lab
jnolte@gloriadei.net

Dianne Jarjoura - Library
djarjoura@gloriadei.net

Julie Allen - Computers
jallen@gloriadei.net

Susan Smith - Music
ssmith@gloriadei.net

Vanessa Vaught - Spanish
vsvaught@gloriadei.net